A historic downtown gem! On The National Register of Historic Places, this bungalow was built between 1910 & 1918 as a wedding gift from John McLeod to his daughter Anne. This gorgeous property features all original wood frame windows and glass, original hardwood floors, and many original light fixtures stamped ''1910.'' Beautiful craftsmanship is showcased in the coffered ceilings, original built-ins, and the five fireplaces. All fireplaces have been cleaned, capped, and several have the original cast iron covers. Interior stairs lead up to a large fully floored attic which could easily be finished out for additional square footage. The kitchen has granite counters and there is a butler's pantry with washer/dryer hook-up.
For more information regarding this single family home, please give us a call at View Phone Number (601) 450-2010 .